Master your shop marketing

June 20, 2024
Discover the keys to thriving in the digital age of automotive services with experts. Master the art of shop marketing to elevate customer loyalty, harness online reviews, and unlock the potential of digital scheduling for your business success.

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2024
Time: 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM PT
Duration: 1 Hour

Already registered? Click here to log in. 

Summary

Your shop’s operations are finely tuned—folks have come to expect the excellent and trustworthy services that you deliver. But it takes continued marketing momentum to find customers and ensure their loyalty. And where are your customers these days? Online.  
 
In a world where online reviews are the modern-day word-of-mouth marketing, digital scheduling is an expected convenience and your website sees more traffic than your front door, marketing is how you maintain a thriving book of business.

Join automotive solutions engineer, Jonathan Moretti, to learn:

  1. Why shop marketing matters—the specific business impacts of online reviews, customer promotions, self-scheduling and more.
  2. What marketing efforts to focus on first—steps to take control of your marketing today.
  3. How to be great at marketing without added headcount or huge investment—learn how to assess what marketing tools are right for you. 


Speaker

Jonathan Moretti has been helping shops build thriving businesses for more than a decade. He uses his expertise from years directing shop operations to help automotive businesses across the U.S. and Canada build sustainable technology stacks to maximize their results. So far, he’s proud to have helped more than 7,000 shops reach their potential through technology in his role as automotive solutions engineer at Shopmonkey. 

Sponsored by