Running a Shop Sales+Marketing

AAIA Announces Impact Award Recipients

Order Reprints

Sept. 27, 2013— The Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association (AAIA) has announced the recipients of its “Impact Award: Four for the Future,” which annually honors four aftermarket professionals, age 40 or younger, who have made remarkable contributions within the aftermarket industry.

The 2013 winners are:

• Mike Buzzard, Uni-Select USA, Inc.
• Kimberly Callahan, Insignia Group
• Todd Campau, Gates Corporation
• Steven Landis, Continental Automotive Systems, Inc.

“What an honor to recognize these outstanding young professionals, in the fourth year of our Four for the Future Impact Awards,” said Kathleen Schmatz, AAIA president and CEO. “These four shining stars represent the best of young ambition, promise and professionalism in the aftermarket, and we applaud the impact they’ve already made, and look forward to their bright futures in our industry.”

The four winners were selected by the AAIA marketing and communications committee. The recipients will be recognized at AAIA's Town Hall breakfast on Nov. 6 at The Venetian in Las Vegas, during the Automotive Aftermarket Products Expo (AAPEX).

Related Articles

Nominations Now Open for AAIA Impact Award

ACA Announces Impact Award Winners

You must login or register in order to post a comment.