National Pronto Awards Scholarships

Order Reprints

Sept. 9, 2020—National Pronto Association has awarded 12 Pronto Auto Service Center Scholarships for the 2020-2021 academic year, according to Robert Roos, president of the National Pronto Association.

The recipients of Pronto scholarships are:

  • Emily Blaettner, Boerne, Texas
  • Robert Blaettner, Boerne, Texas
  • Cole Christians, Sheldon, Iowa
  • Joy LaCava, Somerset, Mass.
  • Victoria Pavey, Pasadena, Texas
  • Paige Peace, College Station, Texas
  • Jeffrey Peterson, Sheldon, Iowa
  • Kevin Reynaga, Loma Linda, Calif.
  • Jackson Ritchey, Fayetteville, Ark.
  • Ethan Shortridge, Temple, Texas
  • Ashley Stamboulian, Robbinsville, N.J.
  • Blake Thomas, Kingwood, Texas

According to a press release, the annual scholarship program is funded by National Pronto Association and its warehouse distributor members, and is administered by the University of the Aftermarket Foundation.

Related Articles

Pronto Awards Eight Auto Service Center Scholarships

Pronto Awards Six Auto Service Center Scholarships

National Pronto Association, Automotive Distribution Network to Merge

You must login or register in order to post a comment.