Regionalization West

GAAS Announces Dayco Scholarship Winners

Order Reprints

June 18, 2013—The Global Automotive Aftermarket Symposium (GAAS) Fund announced Monday the two recipients of $1,000 scholarships provided by Dayco Automotive Aftermarket.

The reciepients for the 2013 scholarships are:
-Mark Campbell, Leesburg, Va.
-Britney Sergeichik, Westland, Mich.

Dayco established its scholarship fund in memory of its late president Don Bethune, who passed away in 2012.

For more information on the scholarship program, visit

Related Articles

GAAS Scholarship Committee Announces Scholarship Recipients

NATEF Announces 2014 GAAS Scholarship Recipients

You must login or register in order to post a comment.