News

Snap-On Holding Free Weekly Training Sessions

Order Reprints
trainng

Jan. 31, 2022—Snap-on Diagnostics has announced it will hold free weekly diagnostic training sessions. 

The sessions will run every Tuesday, beginning tomorrow February 1 through March 15. Each session will be run by Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas. 

There are two time slots for each day of training. Session one takes place at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT/3p.m. PT and session two runs 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6p.m. PT. Sessions are free-of-charge and provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers.

Click here to register.

Recommended Products

2018 Industry Survey: Leadership

Related Articles

Snap-on Begins Weekly Training Sessions

Snap-on Adds Free Online Training Sessions

You must login or register in order to post a comment.