AASA’s Channel Excellence Award Finalists Selected

Order Reprints

Mar. 2, 2022— Bosch/NAPA, Dorman/Multiple Channel Partners, and NGK/AutoZone were named finalists for the Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association’s 2022 AASA Channel Excellence Award

The conference, geared for aftermarket professionals looking to stay on top of the latest industry trends and issues, awards the finalist that best demonstrated collaborative and innovative aftermarket initiatives between a supplier and a channel partner.

“These projects demonstrate the value of collaboration in solving the challenges of a highly complex value chain," said Tim Hardin, senior vice president and general manager, Automotive, Epicor in a press release. “Ultimately, each success builds toward a future where data-driven collaboration isn't just project based, but a daily part of doing business and optimizing our industry's contributions to the global economy."

The 2021 Award was given to Standard Motor Products (SMP) and National Performance Warehouse Companies (NPW).

Winner will be announced at the 2022 AASA Vision Conference on Wednesday, April 6 in Dearborn, Mich.

Related Articles

NGK, AutoZone Honored With Excellence Award

You must login or register in order to post a comment.