News

Snap-On Announces Webinar Series

Order Reprints
laptop

Sept. 26, 2022—Snap-On is hosting a series of diagnostic software webinars for automotive service technicians. 

According to a press release, the free webinars will feature Snap-On diagnostic expert Jason Gabrenas. Gabrenas has been in the automotive industry for over 25 years, and currently serves as a Snap-On national sales and support representative for diagnostics and information. Additionally, he has led over 40 live YouTube sessions on the Snap-On Diagnostics channel, garnering over 380,000 views. 

The upcoming series of three webinars will go over the latest software upgrade and will include demonstrations. They will take place on Sept. 29, Oct. 5 and Oct. 17 at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. PT. Interested individuals can register to attend via Zoom or view the webinars live on YouTube. 

The webinars are free to attend and are open to service technicians of all levels. 

Related Articles

AAPEX Announces Weekly Webinar Series

Auto Care Association Announces New Category Management Webinar Series

ACA Announces New Management Webinar Series

You must login or register in order to post a comment.