Running a Shop Leadership

AASP-MN Announces Board of Directors for 2016-2017

Order Reprints

April 28, 2016—The Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota (AASP-MN) announced on Wednesday that it selected its board of directors for 2016-2017 at the AASP-MN Annual Meeting and Leadership Conference, April 14 in Minneapolis. 

The new board members are Carl Thomas, Lancer Service Auto Care, St. Paul; Bruce Tschida, Lake Marion Collision, Lakeville; and Dave Bock, Auto Value Parts Stores/APH, St. Cloud.

Current members of the board include: 

  • Greg Kasel, Downtown Tire & Auto, Hastings; president
  • Tom Gleason, Pro-Tech Auto Repair, Corcoran; immediate past president
  • Wayne Watson, Autoworks Automotive Service Center, Woodbury; secretary/treasurer
  • Will Latuff, Latuff Bros., St. Paul; collision division director
  • Mars Overlee, Rick’s 36 Automotive Services, Stillwater; mechanical division director
  • Jim Siegfried, Crystal Lake Automotive, Lakeville; collision seat

Related Articles

AASP-MN Names 2013-2014 Board of Directors

AASP-MN Announces Race for Automotive Education

ALI Announces New Board of Directors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.