Running a Shop Regionalization Sales+Marketing Education+Training Operations South

ASE Announces New Officers for 2015

Order Reprints

Jan. 9, 2015—The National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) announced on Thursday the officers for its board of directors for 2015, and elected new additions to its board of governors.

Greg Gaulin, owner, Gaulin’s of Williamsville, NY, is chairman; Mike Durkin, general director, Retail Dealer Channel, GM Customer Care & Aftersales for General Motors, Warren, Mich., is vice-chairman; Jeff Walker, owner, Walker’s Automotive Service in Pleasantville, NJ, is treasurer, and Ted Hayes, owner, Hayes Automotive, is secretary. Glenn Dahl, education director-south division, Bridgestone Retail Operations LLC, Bloomingdale, Ill., serves as past chairman.

Joining the ASE Board of Governors for 2015 are Jamie Bullis, lead technician & SAFE trainer at Firestone Complete Auto Care in Shakopee, Minnesota; Jeff Coffey, owner of Coffey Automotive in St. Charles, Missouri, and Homer Hogg, technical training manager, Travel Centers of America, in Nashville, Tennessee.

Related Articles

ASE Announces New Officers for 2014

ETI Announces Officers, New Directors for 2015-2016

You must login or register in order to post a comment.