Running a Shop Sales+Marketing Education+Training Leadership Technology Mobile

2016 NASTF Committee Co-Chairs Appointed

Order Reprints

Jan. 7, 2016—The National Automotive Service Task Force (NASTF) has appointed its OEM and independent co-chairs to each of its six NASTF committees for 2016.

The appointed co-chairs are:

  • Collision Committee: Gary Ledoux (American Honda) and Tim Morgan (Spanesi Americas)
  • Communications Committee: Valerie Sullivan (American Honda) and Jessie Korosek (Equipment & Tool Institute)
  • Education Committee: Jill Saunders (Toyota Motor Sales) and Rob Morrell (WORLDPAC)
  • Equipment/Tools Committee: Kurt Immekus (VW/Audi) and Greg Potter (Equip & Tool Institute)
  • Service Information Committee: Steve Douglas (Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers) and Dave Zwalina (Automotive One)
  • Vehicle Security Committee: Bob Stewart (General Motors) and Claude Hensley (Lock-Man Locksmith)

“The various NASTF committees are where the work gets done and we are fortunate to have such a high quality of leadership again in 2016. Thank you to all our co-chairs for volunteering their time for NASTF and the industry,” said Allen Pennebaker, 2016 chair of the NASTF board of directors.

Related Articles

NASTF Appoints 2014 Co-Chairs

2016 NASTF Board Welcomes New Director

You must login or register in order to post a comment.