Running a Shop News Sales+Marketing

ACC Announces New Board Members

Order Reprints

June 19, 2014—The Automotive Communication Council (ACC) announced Wednesday it has elected a new secretary and three new board of governors members.

The ACC is a forum for learning and professional development focused on current and emerging marketing practices.

The new members are:

  • Kyle Freund of KYB Americas Corp., secretary
  • Mike Harvey of WIX Filters, board member
  • Steffanie Savine of the Marx Group, board member
  • Brian Wheeler of Dayco Products, board member

The secretary role is a one-year term while the board members are elected for two-year terms.

Existing and continuing board members are:

  • Lance Boldt of AutoNetTV, president
  • Bob Zimmerman of Car Care News Service, first vice president
  • Chris Ayers of Automotive Data Media, second vice president
  • Georgianne Dickey of Affinia Group Inc., treasurer
  • Al Haberstroh of MontAD, immediate past president,
  • Keith Busch of Hitchcock, Fleming and Associates, board member
  • Meagan Jensen of ZF Services LLC, board member
  • Jennifer Rook of Gold Eagle Co., board member

For more information on the ACC, visit

Related Articles

ETI Announces New Officers and Board Members

Car Care Council Women’s Board Announces New Committee Members

You must login or register in order to post a comment.