Running a Shop Regionalization Sales+Marketing South

ACA Elects Board of Directors

Order Reprints

June 8, 2016—The Auto Care Association (ACA) announced Tuesday that it has elected its board of directors for 2016-2017, effective July 1. 

The executive committee officers include: 

  • Chairman, Michael Klein, Las Colinas Investments, LLC
  • Vice chairman, Mark Finestone, AutoZone Inc.
  • Treasurer, Todd Hack, The Gates Corp.
  • Secretary, Cal Wilkins, tascosalesreps
  • Vice president, Scott LeProhon, NAPA
  • Vice president, John Washbish, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance Inc.
  • Vice president, Jim Dykstra, Dytech Auto Group
  • Vice president, Bill Maggs, National PRONTO Association
  • Past chairman, Rick Jago, Jago and Associates

Five new members of the board of directors include: 

  • Guy Andrysick, Spectrum Brands Holdings Inc.
  • Brad Kraft, Hopkins Manufacturing Corp.
  • Steve Bearden, H.B. International Marketing Services Inc.
  • Donna Wagner, Northwood University
  • JR Bishop, Federated Auto Parts

Continuing board members include: 

  • Jeff Darby, Dorman Products
  • Mike Fitzgerald, Innova Electronics Corp.
  • Frank Frederick, Schrader International
  • Marty Gold, Gold N’ Brown Consulting
  • Eugene Han, O’Reilly Auto Parts
  • E. Fletcher Lord, Replacement Parts Inc.
  • Roger McCollum, N.A.Williams
  • Josh Meyer, Robert Bosch, LLC
  • Sherri Rains, Technical Chemical Co.
  • Don Reimondo, HDA Truck Pride
  • Randall Ward, Automotive Aftermarket Association Southeast
  • Scott Webb, Pilot Automotive

Related Articles

AAIA Elects New Board of Directors

Advance Auto Parts Elects Two to Board of Directors

TIA Board of Directors Elects New Secretary

You must login or register in order to post a comment.