Running a Shop Solutions Sales+Marketing

ETI Announces New Board of Directors

Order Reprints

May 7, 2014—The Equipment and Tool Institute has announced the individuals who will serve on its 2014-2015 board of directors.

ETI’s executive committee consists of the following industry professionals:

  • Neil Davis, Snap-on Diagnostics, president.
  • Tim Morgan, Spanesi Americas, vice president of programs.
  • Bob Holland, Chief Automotive Technologies, vice president of marketing.
  • Brian Herron, Drew Technologies, secretary/treasurer.
  • Ben Johnson, Mitchell 1, immediate past president.

The individuals who were elected to fill open and expired board sets for a three-year term include:

  • Robert Vogt of IOSiX
  • John Heist of STAR EnviroTech
  • Kevin Fitzpatrick of Autologic
  • Pete Richardson (Car-O-Liner)

Rounding out the board of directors by completing previously elected terms are:

  • David Rich of Innova Electronics
  • Dennis Keane of Bosch Service Solutions
  • Kathy Kedzior of Mahle Clevite
  • Greg Potter of DG Technologies
  • Jim Fish of Bosch Automotive Service Solutions

Related Articles

ETI Announces New Board of Directors

ACA Announces New Board of Directors

SEMA Announces New Board of Directors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.