Running a Shop Solutions Sales+Marketing

ETI Announces Officers, New Directors for 2015-2016

Order Reprints

May 6, 2015—The new officers and board members have been named for the Equipment and Tools Institute for 2015-2016.

Officers (one-year term):

  • President – Tim Morgan (Spanesi Americas, Inc.)
  • Vice President, Programs – Bob Holland (Chief Automotive Technologies)
  • Vice President, Marketing – Brian Herron (Drew Technologies)
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Jim Fish (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
  • Immediate Past President – Neil Davis (Snap-on Diagnostics)

Directors (three-year term): 

  • Dennis Keane (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
  • Tim Lael (Hunter Engineering Company)
  • David Rich (Innova Electronics) (Technical Director)
  • Directors (one-year term):
  • Craig Kirkpatrick (Verizon Telematics/Networkfleet)
  • Tom Kotenko (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
  • The new board members join returning members Peter Richardson of Car-O-Liner, Robert Vogt  of IOSiX, John Heist of STAR EnviroTech, and Kevin Fitzpatrick of Autologic.

Related Articles

ASE Announces New Officers for 2015

ETI Announces New Officers and Board Members

You must login or register in order to post a comment.