Running a Shop Sales+Marketing Education+Training

Recipient of 2016 Pursuit of Excellence Winner Named

Order Reprints

Nov. 9, 2016—The Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance was honored with the Automotive Warehouse Distributors Association (AWDA) 2016 Pursuit of Excellence Award.  

The Pursuit of Excellence Award has been given out annually since 1983 and recognizes an AWDA member for excellence in business performance and the setting of high standards.

The award was presented by Don Bickle Jr., president of Warehouse Inc., during the 2016 Business and Education Conference in Las Vegas. Megan Hastings, digital marketing and training manager, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, accepted the award.

Through the Alliance’s efforts, the number of service center personnel attending AAPEX last year more than tripled.

Recommended Products

2016 Ratchet+Wrench Shop Technology Survey: Complete Report

2016 Ratchet+Wrench Shop Performance Survey: Complete Report

2015 Ratchet+Wrench Shop Performance Survey: Complete Report

Related Articles

TIA Announces 2016 Hall of Fame Recipients

Women’s Board Names Award Winners

ASA Announces 2014 Celebration of Excellence Award Winners

You must login or register in order to post a comment.