Running a Shop Sales+Marketing Education+Training Leadership Networking

ACA Announces 2014 Impact Award Winners

Order Reprints

Sept. 22, 2014—The Auto Care Association (ACA) recently announced the winners of its annual Impact Award: Four for the Future, which honors four aftermarket professionals, under age 40, for their contributions to the industry.

The winners are:

  • Brandi Gardner, AutoZone
  • Michael Rukov, One Stop Parts Source
  • Danielle Sonnefeld, N.A. Williams Co.
  • Jessica Wynn, Federal-Mogul

The ACA marketing and communications committee made the selections during the association's Fall Leadership Days in Boston. The winners will be recognized during the YANG Networking Education Session at AAPEX, Nov. 5 at The Venetian in Las Vegas.

Related Articles

ACA Announces Impact Award Winners

ACA Announces Education Award Winners

Car Care Council’s Women’s Board Announces 2014 Award Winners

You must login or register in order to post a comment.