TIA Announces Board Election Results

Order Reprints

Sept. 19, 2016—The Tire Industry Association (TIA) announced the members of its 2016-2017 board of directors.

Board members elected to a three year term include: 

  • Anthony Blackman, Atlantic Tire & Service, Inc., Cary, N.C. (returning)
  • Dan Nothdurft, Tires, Tires, Tires, Sioux Falls, S.D.
  • Jim Pangle, Fountain Tire, Edmonton, Alberta (returning)
  • Brian Rigney, Dill Air Controls Products, Oxford, N.C. (returning)

"We were fortunate to have had a tremendous number of qualified candidates vying for the board positions again this year. We are appreciative of all the candidates who have a desire to serve the industry," Roy Littlefield, TIA executive vice president, said.

Board members will be inducted on Oct. 31 at the TIA’s annual meeting in Las Vegas.

Related Articles

TIA Announces 2016 Board Candidates

TIA Announces Board of Directors Candidates

TIA Announces Board Member Nominees

You must login or register in order to post a comment.