AASP-MN Announces Board of Directors

Order Reprints

May 3, 2017—In April, the 2017-18 Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota’s (AASP-MN) Board of Directors began their service. AASPN-MN welcomes Randy Notto, Lenfer Transmission & Automotive, and Matthew Feehan, American Auto Body. They join other members of the board, which include:

  • President: Wayne Watson, Autoworks Automotive Service Center, Woodbury
  • Immediate Past President: Greg Kasel, Downtown Tire & Auto, Hastings
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Will Latuff, Latuff Bros., St. Paul
  • Mechanical Division Director: Carl Thomas, Lancer Service Auto Care, St. Paul
  • Collision Division Director: Bruce Tschida, Lake Marion Collision, Lakeville
  • Mechanical Seat: Mars Overlee, Rick’s 36 Automotive Services, Stillwater

AASP-MN also thanks this year’s outgoing board members:

  • Tom Gleason, Pro-Tech Auto Repair, Corcoran
  • Jim Siegfried, Crystal Lake Automotive, Lakeville

Recommended Products

2016 Ratchet+Wrench Shop Technology Survey: Complete Report

2015 Ratchet+Wrench Shop Performance Survey: Complete Report

2016 Ratchet+Wrench Shop Performance Survey: Complete Report

Related Articles

AASP-MN Shifts Focus to Recruit More High School Students

AASP-MN Raises Money for Education Fund

AASP-MN Raises $42K for Industry Career Promotion

You must login or register in order to post a comment.