ETI Announces 2017-18 President, Officers

Order Reprints

May 9, 2017—The Equipment and Tool Institute (ETI) congratulates the new officers and board members on their election or appointment to office for 2017-2018.

The biggest move involved immediate past president Bob Holland passing the gavel to new president Brian Herron.

Other newly appointed officials includes:

Officers (one-year term)

  • President: Brian Herron (Drew Technologies)
  • Vice President, Programs: Jim Fish (Lemur Monitors)
  • Vice President, Marketing: Kevin FitzPatrick (Farsight)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Vogt (IOSiX)

Elected for a one year term on the board of directors:

  • Tim Morgan (Spanesi Americas)

Elected for a two year term on the board of directors:

  • Chuck Abbott (CPS Products)

Elected to a three year term on the board of directors:

  • Tom Bertosa (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
  • Andres Huber (MAHLE Service Solutions)

Appointed to fill vacant seats for a one year term on the board of directors:

  • Ed Prange (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
  • Harlan Siegel (Launch Tech USA)

Remaining board members (not up for election)

  • Expiring in 2017-18
    • Neil Davis (Snap-on Diagnostics)
    • David Rich (Innova)
  • Expiring in 2018-2019
    • Peter Richardson (Car-O-Liner)


Recommended Products

2017 Ratchet+Wrench Shop Technology Survey: Complete Report

Related Articles

ETI Recognizes Chrysler, Toyota for Supporting Aftermarket

Christian Brothers Automotive Announces New President, CDO

ETI Announces New Officers and Board Members

You must login or register in order to post a comment.