Running a Shop Solutions Sales+Marketing

ETI Announces New Board of Directors

Order Reprints

May 2, 2013—The Equipment and Tool Institute (ETI) has announced the individuals who will serve on its 2013-2014 board of directors.

ETI’s executive committee consists of the following industry professionals:
Ben Johnson, Mitchell 1, president.
Neil Davis of Snap-on Diagnostics as vice president, programs.
Tim Morgan of Spanesi Americas, Inc., as vice president of marketing.
Bob Holland of Chief Automotive Technologies as secretary/treasurer.
Dan Brass of Automotive Service Selections, as immediate past president.

The individuals who were elected to fill open and expired board sets for a three-year term include:
Greg Potter of DG Technologies
Jim Fish of Bosch Automotive Service Solutions
Brian Herron of Drew Technologies
Kathy Kedzior of Mahle Powertrain, LLC, will serve a two-year term.

Rounding out the Board of Directors by completing previously elected terms are:
David Rich of INNOVA Electronics
Dennis Keane of Bosch Automotive Service Solucaitons
Jeff Murphy of Mahle RTI
Robert Vogt of IOSiX, LLC
Zachary Parker of Redline Detection

Related Articles

ETI Announces New Board of Directors

ACA Announces New Board of Directors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.