ASE, ZF Aftermarket Present Master Tech with Award

Order Reprints
ZF Aftermarket_ ASE_Master Tech Award

Nov. 21, 2017—ZF Aftermarket awarded the inaugural ZF/ASE Aftermarket Master Automobile Technician of the Year award to Timothy J. Sincebaugh of Auburn, N.Y.

ZF Aftermarket sponsored its first ASE Technician Award at the ASE Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet on Nov. 15.

The award highlighted a technician in the field who represents high-quality training, automotive skills and the importance of continuing education. 

Sincebaugh was awarded with a $1,000 cash prize, and airfare and hotel accommodations to receive his award and join the other Master Technicians at the annual meeting.

Sincebaugh, owner and lead technician of Sincebaugh Automotive, has worked in the automotive industry as a technician for nearly 30 years. He began his career with an AAS of Automotive Technology from Monroe Community College.

Since then he has gone on to be awarded the Oldsmobile Master Technician of 1994 and the GM Mark of Excellence winner of 2003.

Photo courtesy of ZF Aftermarket. 

Related Articles

ZF Aftermarket Training Program Receives ASE Accreditation

Bridgestone Names ASE Master Tech of the Year

ZF Aftermarket Expands TRW Product Line Coverage by 60M Vehicles

You must login or register in order to post a comment.