Nominations Now Open for AAIA Impact Award

Order Reprints

May 31, 2013—Nominees are now being accepted for the Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association (AAIA) Impact Award: Four for the Future.

The annual award honors four aftermarket professionals who have made notable contributions within the aftermarket industry.

The award is open to anyone aged 40 or younger, with relevant professional work experience and a minimum of two years in the automotive aftermarket.

“We look forward to recognizing four new Impact winners in 2013, and applauding ambitious young professionals that exemplify top-notch excellence in the next generation of aftermarket leaders,” said Kathleen Schmatz, AAIA president and CEO.

Nominations are due by Aug. 23, 2013, and winners will be recognized during AAPEX in November.

The nomination form is available at

Related Articles

AAIA Announces Impact Award Recipients

CCC Women’s Board Now Accepting Award Nominations

You must login or register in order to post a comment.