ASA Swears in New Board of Directors

Order Reprints

April 24, 2013—The Automotive Service Association (ASA) has announced the individuals who will serve on its new board of directors.

The new members were sworn in during the association’s annual business meeting, which was held April 19-20 in Hurst, Texas.

Darrell Amberson of LaMettry’s Collision in Minneapolis, Minn., will serve a two-year term as chairman of the board of directors. Amberson assumed the position at the conclusion of the meeting.

The ASA’s 2013 executive committee consists of the following individuals:
-Ron Nagy, Nagy’s Collision Centers, as immediate past chairman.
-Donny Seyfer, Seyfer Automotive Inc., as chairman-elect.
-Roy Schnepper, Butler’s Collision Inc., as secretary/treasurer.
-Gary Keyes, E&M Motors Inc., as general director.
-Bob Wills, Wills Auto Service, general director.
-Dan Stander, Fix Auto Highlands Ranch, collision division director.
-Bill Moss, EuroService Automotive Inc., mechanical division director.

Dan Risley, the interim executive director, will also serve on the board of directors in an ex-officio capacity.

Related Articles

Voting Begins For ASA National Board Of Directors

ASA Installs Board of Directors

ALI Announces New Board of Directors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.