OESA Board of Directors Elects Jon DeGaynor for 2018-19 Term

Order Reprints

Nov. 16, 2018—Stoneridge, Inc. is pleased to announce the election of Jon DeGaynor, president and CEO, to the Original Equipment Suppliers Association (OESA) Board of Directors for 2018-19. DeGaynor was announced as an OESA board member at the 2018 OESA Annual Conference held on November 7 in Novi, Mich.

"We are delighted to welcome Jon as a new board member this year," said Julie A. Fream, president and chief executive officer, OESA. "His vast professional experience and participation with OESA in recent years will be an asset to us during this evolutionary time in our industry."

"I am honored to be elected to the OESA board for this coming year," said Jon DeGaynor, president and CEO, Stoneridge, Inc. "The transportation industry is rapidly transforming with increasingly innovative and technical demands from our customers and end users. I look forward to working with my fellow board members to continue OESA's mission of advancing the business interests of suppliers."

OESA also announced the election of Ramzi Y. Hermiz, president and CEO, Shiloh Industries, Inc., as chairman of the board, Françoise Colpron, group president, Valeo North America, and Ken Hopkins, president and CEO, Neapco Holdings, LLC, as vice chairs for 2018-19. Additional board members elected for terms beginning in 2018 are: Scott Ferriman, President, MAHLE Industries, Inc.; Denise Gray, President, LG Chem Michigan Inc. Tech Center; Ronald E. Hall, Jr., President and CEO, Bridgewater Interiors; Dan Sandberg, President and CEO, Brembo North America, Inc.; Katsu Uno, Chairman and CEO, HIROTEC AMERICA, Inc.


Related Articles

ACA Elects New Board of Directors

TIA Now Accepting Nominations for 2018-2019 Board of Directors

TIA Announces 2018-19 Board of Director Election Results

You must login or register in order to post a comment.