Custom Automotive Network Announces Board Members

Order Reprints

Dec. 17, 2019—The Custom Automotive Network board of directors election is underway for the 2019 through 2020 term. The election is open to all CAN member companies until Dec. 24, 2018, and will determine two manufacturer directors, one partner director, and the treasurer officer.

Starting in 2019, the board of directors will increase from eight to twelve seats with a defined composition of six distributors, four manufacturers and two partners (sales reps, service provider and media members.) 

"It is exciting to have this new opportunity for every CAN member company to serve the association and its mission to support a profitable supply chain," said president, Tracie Nunez. "Recently, the CAN Bylaws were amended to expand the board of director representation to include more than just distributors.”

The eleven candidates are as follow: 

Manufacturer Director Candidates: Adrian Murray of Painless Performance, Brett Littlefield of AutoMeter Products, Denise Waddingham of Dee Zee, Jim Bailey of 3D/U ACE, Mark Campbell of COMP Performance Group, Nick Moncure of MBRP, and Sean Crary of Energy Suspension. 

Partner Director Candidates: Chris Fellows of DCi, Regan Dickinson of The Shop Magazine, and Scott Luckett of GCommerce.

Royal Coburn is running unopposed as the Treasure candidate.

Related Articles

Custom Automotive Network Announces Board Elections

ACC Announces New Board Members

The Pronto Network Honors Three Members

You must login or register in order to post a comment.