News

Intelligent Diagnostics Training Livestream

Order Reprints

Jan. 28, 2019—Join Snap-on diagnostic experts for livestream training events focusing on Intelligent Diagnostics on Tuesday, Feb. 19 and Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST. Visit http://snapon.com/livestream to join a live event or to set up an email reminder in advance of the upcoming events.

“Snap-on introduced livestream training last year and it’s back in 2019 by popular demand,” said Helen Cox, senior marketing manager, Snap-on Diagnostics. “Join us to find out how the power of Snap-on’s Intelligent Diagnostics can help technicians be more productive and efficient in the service bay. These events will include question and answers sessions, and are suited for technicians that are interested in either learning more or currently own an Intelligent Diagnostics-enabled platform.”

Related Articles

Intelligent Diagnostics Software Available on New Snap-on Platform

Snap-on Adds Diagnostic Training Videos

Innovate: Solving the Diagnostics Training Dilemma

You must login or register in order to post a comment.