Automotive Aftermarket Advisory Board Establishes Scholarship

Order Reprints

June 18, 2019—The Automotive Aftermarket Advisory Board of Northwood University has established a scholarship to honor the distinguished career of Warren Mault, senior advancement director of Northwood University.

The Warren Mault Honorary Scholarship will be awarded to a student going into a career in the automotive aftermarket.

Qualified candidates must be entering or attending a full-time, post-secondary program at an accredited two-year or four-year university or an ASE/NATEF certified automotive vocational school.

Related Articles

Ricky Jordan Joins Advisory Board

Culture Expert Joins RW Editorial Advisory Board

RW Announces New Editorial Advisory Board Member

You must login or register in order to post a comment.