ACA Announces New Board of Directors

Order Reprints

July 16, 2019— The Auto Care Association announced elected members of its board of directors for 2019-2020. This board went into effect as of July 1.

The members of the Auto Care Association Board of Directors include:

  • Chairman: Mark Finestone, AutoZone, Inc.
  • Vice Chairman: Brad Kraft, Hopkins Manufacturing Corporation
  • Treasurer: Todd Hack, Mevotech
  • Secretary: Roger McCollum, N.A. Williams
  • Immediate Past Chair: Michael Klein, Las Colinas Investments, LLC    
  • Board Member: Steve Bearden, H.B. International Marketing Services, Inc. 
  • Board Member: Mike Boyer, TASCO Sales Reps
  • Board Member: Jeff Darby, Dorman Products, Inc.
  • Board Member: Jim Dykstra, Dytech Auto Group
  • Board Member: Larry Pavey, Federated Auto Parts
  • Board Member: Tammy Tecklenburg, Tecklenburg Advisors

Related Articles

ACA Elects New Board of Directors

ACA Announces New Director of Data and Innovation

You must login or register in order to post a comment.