Jason Gabrenas of Snap-on Hosts Free Training Sessions

Nov. 11, 2022

The sessions run weekly on Tuesdays and cover a variety of topics. 

Nov. 11, 2022—Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas will be hosting a series of free online topic training sessions, according to a press release. 

These sessions will take place every Tuesday through Dec. 13. Topics include: 

  • Nov. 15: Component Testing Part 1;
  • Nov. 22: Component Testing Part 2;
  • Nov. 29: Diagnosing Intermittent Issues;
  • Dec. 6: Advanced Lighting Systems;
  • Dec. 13: Charging and Starting System

There will be two time slots available for each day of training. Session one will be held at 6 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. CT/ 3 p.m. PT. Session two will be at s 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. PT. 

Click here to register. 

About the Author

Ratchet+Wrench Staff Reporters

The Ratchet+Wrench staff reporters have a combined two-plus decades of journalism and mechanical repair experience.

Sponsored Recommendations

Find the right shop management system to boost your efficiency

Find the right shop management system to aid in efficient scheduling, communication and payment processing

Craft a strategic marketing plan

Develop strategies and communicate them to your staff to keep you on track

Establish and track your KPIs: Technician Productivity

WHAT IT IS: Technician productivity refers to the time a technician is available to work measured against the actual time spent working on positive cash flow repair orders. Tracking...

Empower your technicians with the right tools for efficient repairs

Foster a highly motivated and efficient team to get vehicles out the door faster