ASE Announces Changes to 2022 Board of Directors

Order Reprints
Execute Change Through Team Meetings

Jan. 24, 2022—The National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) has announced its officers for its 2022 board of directors. 

The ASE chairperson of the board is Brad Pellman, president, Pellman's Automotive, while the vice chairperson is Homer Hogg, vice president, truck service, Travel Centers of America. In addition, Brian Szalk, head of technician training and dealer EV readiness, Stellantis will serve as treasurer and Jason Rainey, vice president, NAPA AutoCare/AAA holds the role of secretary. Mark Polke, director of Bosch Workshop Concepts, North America, Robert Bosch LLC, will serve as past chair.

“The ASE volunteer leadership board provides invaluable knowledge and expertise that helps ASE keep abreast of industry trends and continue to provide exceptional service to all of our constituents,” Tom Zilke, ASE president and CEO, said in a statement. “We want to thank our board members for their commitment and dedication to ASE. Their support, as well as the ongoing support from their companies, allows ASE to set the standard for quality and excellence in industry certification.” 

Recommended Products

January 2022

February 2022

March 2022

Related Articles

ASE Announces 2020 Board of Directors

ASA Announces 2018 Board of Directors

You must login or register in order to post a comment.